Přeskočit na kategorie produktů Přeskočit na košík Přeskočit na navigaci
Komárovo knihkupectví Menu

Robot Collection

V roce 2021 vydalo nakladatelství Random House.


EAN 9780525616887
Rozměr 140 x 210 mm
Rok vydání 2021
Jazyk anglický
Vazba brožovaná

The three laws of Robotics: 1) A robot may not injure a human being or, through inaction, allow a human being to come to harm 2) A robot must obey orders givein to it by human beings except where such orders would conflict with the First Law. 3) A robot must protect its own existence as long as such protection does not conflict with the First or Second Law. With this, Asimov changed our perception of robots forever when he formulated the laws governing their behavior. In I, Robot, Asimov chronicles the development of the robot through a series of interlinked stories: from its primitive origins in the present to its ultimate perfection in the not-so-distant future--a future in which humanity itself may be rendered obsolete. Here are stories of robots gone mad, of mind-read robots, and robots with a sense of humor. Of robot politicians, and robots who secretly run the world--all told with the dramatic blend of science fact & science fiction that became Asmiov's trademark.

Boxed Set Includes:
I, Robot
Caves of Steel
Naked Sun
Robots of Dawn

Není skladem
Původní cena:
80  (10 %)


Alternativní zboží

The Complete Robot (2018)

The Complete Robot Skladem


299  (10 %) 269 


Isaac Asimov

Podobné produkty najdete v